Reviews

8.9
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.2
Comfort
8.7
Property location
8.6
Facilities
8.9
Staff
9.3
Value
8.5

Reviews

    it

    Review score

    10
    22 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alberto
    it

    Review score

    7.9
    10 July 2018
    Nice SPA
    Paolo di Verona
    it

    Review score

    7.5
    4 July 2018

    Weekend vicino a San Candido

    sg

    Review score

    10
    21 June 2018
    Great service, delicious food, fantastic View!
    it

    Review score

    9.6
    8 June 2018

    relaxing and cosy

    Flaw were a bunch of noisy clients shouting during meals and in rooms and dogs barking now and again in the rooms which doesn't suit such a beautiful peaceful place.
    The bed was very comfy, staff were amazing and helpful..views from everywhere in the hotel are breathtaking and its a very peaceful place, pity they allow people to bring dogs.
    Alina
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    25 February 2018
    Great little place with the nicest owners and an amazing in-house spa area (5 saunas & 2 jacuzzi, relax room with gym). A ski-bus was available and a glass of hot gluhwien waited for the guests upon return. We felt very well taken care of. The ski resorts around were not overcrowded, well prepared and rather demanding, which was all exactly what we were looking for. Big plus for breakfasts and the option of dinner, as the hotel is a bit secluded so no other restaurants were within walking distance. Would definitely recommend.
    francesca fasolo
    it

    Review score

    9.6
    22 January 2018
    Iocation e centro benessere
    si

    Review score

    10
    16 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Pieta
    nl

    Review score

    10
    5 January 2018

    Great stay with very friendly staff

    The owners did everything to accomodate us. Very friendly and always willing to help.
    dk

    Review score

    10
    14 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Luca, Beatrice e ughino
    it

    Review score

    9.6
    12 August 2017

    Location strepitosa!

    Niente
    Location, disponibilità e dog friendly
    cn

    Review score

    5.8
    18 July 2017

    So, so

    Extremely poor sound insulation: you can hear quite a lot of what happens from the neighbouring rooms down to the reception. This was very disturbing when some music was played late one night at the bar in the ground floor. Road leading to the hotel longer and more difficult than what I imagined: it is not so easy to improvise a short trip to Innichen. Overall impression (furniture, service, comfort) not justifying room price, even if this was not extremely expensive.
    Beautiful views on the dolomites Fairly-priced dinner Dog-friendly
    Marco
    it

    Review score

    9.6
    12 February 2017

    Excellent stay

    It would be great if the SPA could be open in the evening, 4 to 7pm is a bit tight the day you check in as it's often late afternoon and it would be nice to relax after the travel.
    Staff was very good, the owner is very kind and always available to give advise. The facilities were nice and clean. SPA absolutely superb.
    Scott
    us

    Review score

    10
    27 September 2018

    Hotel Almhof is a wonderful place to stay providing great ambiance in a quiet location.

    The bed was a bit too stiff for my taste, however I know other people find this bed perfect for them.
    The breakfasts are fantastic with many options. For a very reasonable price dinner of local cuisine is available and highly recommended. The health spa is an added plus; I really enjoyed the steam room. The staff is very friendly and courteous. They provided information on local hiking well within our ability and asked us many questions upon our return in order to suggest other hikes during our stay.